International network

international community from our member firms

THE BEST hunting heads executive search Group

our german and worldwide board advisors of the hunting heads institution

hunting heads Group Members and Partner firms knows exactly what our customers are looking for: Top  Managers  and experts with an most of edequacy for their special requirement

All our accomplice firms and participants internationally are selected and confirmed to make certain our clients enjoy the maximum quality professional standards in executive search.

hunting heads worldwide executive search Group has over 220 international consultants working in 35 cities, across 25 countries. member companies advantage from sharing quality exercise and studies, and constructing strong global networks. access to this understanding permits hunting heads institution participants and companions to offer the satisfactory viable service to customers.

Hunting heads Group members and Partners variety in length from boutique corporations to predominant international corporations and networks.

International Network
hunting heads
brasil

Brasil

Location São Paulo - SP, 04551-000

brasilien@hunting-heads.com

China

China

Location Guangzhou and Hong Kong

China@hunting-heads.com

Norway

Norway

Location Oslo, 0159-N and Bergen, 5004-N

Norwegen@hunting-heads.com

Finnland

Finnland

Location Vantaa, 01510 and Helsinki, 00180

finnland@hunting-heads.com

Italy

Italy

hunting heads ItaliaMilano- Via Andrea Appiani 12

Italy@huntingheads.it

Indonesien

Indonesien

Location Jakarta, 12950

Jakarta@hunting-heads.com

India

India

Location Mumbai, Delhiand Bangalore

Indien@hunting-heads.com

Spain

Spain

hunting heads International 28220 Madrid and Barzelona

teemu.ruuska@huntingheads.com

Kazahstan

Kazahstan

Location Almaty050051

kazakhstan@hunting-heads.com

Japan

Japan

Location Tokyo

japan@hunting-heads.com

Thailand

Thailand

Location Bangkok

Asia@hunting-heads.com

Russian

Russian

Location Moscow, 123001 and St. Petersburg and Sochi

russia@hunting-heads.com

Romania

Romania

Location Craiova, 022121 Romania

romania@hunting-heads.com

Switzerland

Switzerland

hunting heads International Schaffhausen

switzerland@hunting-heads.com

Malaysia

Malaysia

Location Singapore, 048944.

malaysia@hunting-heads.com

Austria

Austria

hunting heads International Salzburg

austriaq@hunting-heads.com

France

France

Location Paris 75782

france@huntingheads.com

Czech

Czech

Location Praha 3, 1300

tschechien@hunting-heads.com

Peru

Peru

Location Lima, Peru

peru@hunting-heads.com

Australia

Australia

Location Sydney, Moorebank NSW 2611 and Melbourne, Dandenong VIC 3175

australia@hunting-heads.com

New Zealand

New Zealand

Location Auckland, New Zealand

australia@hunting-heads.com

UK

UK

Location Leeds, LS1 4HY

uk@hunting-heads.com

Netherlands

Netherlands

Location Wassenaar, 2240 AA

niederlande@huntingheds.com

Ireland

Ireland

Location Dublin , 06 6698522

ireland@huntingheads.com

Afrika

Afrika

Location Johannesburg, Woodmead

Afrika@hunting-heads.com

USA

USA

Location NEW YORK, NY 10005-3817 - USA

zentrale@hunting-heads.com

Columbia

Columbia

Location Bogota, Columbia

columbia@hunting-heads.com

United Arap Emirates

United Arap Emirates

Location Dubai, and Abu Dhabi

Dubai@hunting-heads.com

Sweden

Sweden

Location Stockholm, 10327 and Göteborg, 40423

Schweden@hunting-heads.com

Estonia

Estonia

Location Talinn, 10143

Estland@hunting-heads.com

Latvia

Latvia

Location Riga, 1050

Lettland@hunting-heads.com

Lithuania

Lithuania

Location Vilnius, 09309-LT

Litauen@hunting-heads.com